

Paul Roberts, Chair John Marchione, Vice Chair Dave Earling Dave Enslow Mary Moss Dave Upthegrove Pete von Reichbauer

Operations and Administration Committee Thursday, June 2, 2016 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Ruth Fisher Boardroom Union Station 401 South Jackson Street Seattle, WA

Paul Roberts, Committee Chair, Presiding



AGENDA

CHAIR

Dow Constantine *King County Executive*

VICE CHAIRS

Paul Roberts

Everett Councilmember

Marilyn Strickland

Tacoma Mayor

BOARD MEMBERS

Nancy Backus

Auburn Mayor

Claudia Balducci

King County Councilmember

Fred Butler

Issaquah Mayor

Dave Earling

Edmonds Mayor

Dave Enslow

Sumner Mayor

Rob Johnson

Seattle Councilmember

John Marchione

Redmond Mayor

Pat McCarthy

Pierce County Executive

Joe McDermott

King County Council Chair

Roger Millar

Washington State Acting Secretary of Transportation

Mary Moss

Lakewood Councilmember

Ed Murray

Seattle Mayor

Dave Somers

Snohomish County Executive

Dave Upthegrove

King County Councilmember

Peter von Reichbauer

King County Councilmember

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Peter M. Rogoff

BOARD ADMINISTRATOR Kathryn Flores