ST Express Bus icon

Route 592 | ST Express Bus

Route Holiday Schedule

Service levels for upcoming holidays

  1. Presidents Day

    Monday, February 19, 2018 Weekday schedule

  2. Memorial Day

    Monday, May 28, 2018 Weekend schedule

  3. Independence Day

    Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Weekend schedule

  4. Labor Day

    Monday, September 3, 2018 No Service

  5. Veteran's Day

    Monday, November 12, 2018 Weekday schedule

  6. Thanksgiving Day

    Thursday, November 22, 2018 No Service

  7. Day after Thanksgiving

    Friday, November 23, 2018 Weekday schedule

  8. Christmas Eve

    Monday, December 24, 2018 No Service

  9. Christmas Day

    Tuesday, December 25, 2018 No Service

  10. New Year's Eve

    Monday, December 31, 2018 No Service