

West Seattle and Ballard Link Extensions

Elected Leadership Group Roster

- Councilmember Bruce Harrell, Seattle City Council
- Executive Dave Somers, Sound Transit Board Chair
- Executive Dow Constantine, Sound Transit Board Member
- Mayor Jenny Durkan, Sound Transit Board Member
- Councilmember Joe McDermott, Sound Transit Board Member
- Councilmember Lisa Herbold, Seattle City Council
- Councilmember Lorena González, Seattle City Council
- Councilmember Mike O'Brien, Seattle City Council
- Councilmember Rob Johnson, Sound Transit Board Member
- Councilmember Sally Bagshaw, Seattle City Council
- Commissioner Stephanie Bowman, Port of Seattle