SOUND TRANSIT

MOTION NO. M2006-20

A motion of the Board of the Central Puget Sound Regional Transit Authority appointing committee chairs and members for two-year terms.

Background:

The 2006-2007 committees of the Sound Transit Board are the Executive Committee, the Finance Committee, and the Central Link Oversight Committee. This action is to appoint the committee chairs and members for 2006 and 2007.

Motion:

It is hereby moved by the Board of the Central Puget Sound Regional Transit Authority that the following committee chairs and members are appointed for 2006 and 2007.

Executive Committee	Finance Committee	Central Link Oversight Committee
John Ladenburg, Chair Connie Marshall, Vice Chair Mark Olson, Vice Chair Fred Butler Doug MacDonald Greg Nickels Julia Patterson Larry Phillips Aaron Reardon Ron Sims	Fred Butler, Chair Julie Anderson Mary-Alyce Burleigh Dow Constantine Dave Enslow Richard Marin Richard McIver Pete von Reichbauer	Larry Phillips, Chair Richard Marin Richard McIver Julia Patterson Claudia Thomas

APPROVED by the Board of the Central Puget Sound Regional Transit Authority at a regular meeting thereof held on January 26, 2006.

John W. Ladenburg

Board Chair

ATTEST:

Board Administrator

Motion No. M2006-20