

Rob Johnson, Chair Dave Enslow, Vice Chair Nancy Backus Joe McDermott Mary Moss Dave Somers Philip Lovell, Chair, COP

Audit and Reporting Committee Meeting **REVISED Thursday, March 17, 2016 11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Ruth Fisher Boardroom Union Station 401 South Jackson Street Seattle, WA

Rob Johnson, Chair, Presiding

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Roll Call
- 3. Report of the Chair
- 4. Business Items
 - December 17, 2015 Audit and Reporting Committee Meeting Minutes
- 5. Report of the Executive Director, Finance and Information Technology
 - Summary of Historical External Audits Environment, Results and Findings
- 6. Annual External Reporting
 - 2015 Financial and Federal Audit Plan Update (KPMG)
- 7. Financial Reporting
 - 4th Quarter Financial Report
 - 4th Quarter Asset Liability Management Report
 - 4th Quarter Contract Reports
- 8. Internal Audit Update
 - Management Update on the 2015 QA/QC Program Performance Audit
 - Management Update on the A&E Contract Compliance Audit
 - Internal Audits Completed
 - Internal Audits In Progress
 - 2015-2016 Biennial Internal Audit Work Plan Update
- 9. Selection of a 2016 Performance Audit Topic
- 10. Next Meeting:

June 16, 2016 11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Ruth Fisher Boardroom

11. Adjourn

Central Puget Sound Regional Transit Authority • Union Station 401 S. Jackson St., Seattle, WA 98104-2826 • Reception: (206) 398-5000 • FAX: (206) 398-5499 www.soundtransit.org



CHAIR

Dow Constantine *King County Executive*

VICE CHAIRS

Paul Roberts Everett Councilmember

Marilyn Strickland Tacoma Mayor

BOARD MEMBERS

Nancy Backus Auburn Mayor

Claudia Balducci King County Councilmember

> Fred Butler Issaquah Mayor

Dave Earling Edmonds Mayor

Dave Enslow Sumner Mayor

Rob Johnson Seattle Councilmember

John Marchione Redmond Mayor

Pat McCarthy Pierce County Executive

Joe McDermott King County Council Vice Chair

Mary Moss Lakewood Councilmember

> Ed Murray Seattle Mayor

Roger Millar Washington State Acting Secretary of Transportation

Dave Somers Snohomish County Executive

Dave Upthegrove King County Councilmember

Peter von Reichbauer King County Councilmember

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER Peter M. Rogoff

BOARD ADMINISTRATOR Kathryn Flores