

Dow Constantine, Chair Paul Roberts, Vice Chair Marilyn Strickland, Vice Chair Fred Butler Pat McCarthy Joe McDermott Roger Millar Ed Murray Dave Somers

Executive Committee Thursday, January 5, 2017 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

Ruth Fisher Boardroom Union Station 401 South Jackson Street Seattle, WA

Dow Constantine, Executive Committee Chair, Presiding



Next Executive Committee Meeting:

Thursday, February 2, 2017 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. Ruth Fisher Boardroom



CHAIR

**Dow Constantine** *King County Executive* 

VICE CHAIRS

Paul Roberts Everett Councilmember

Marilyn Strickland Tacoma Mayor

BOARD MEMBERS

Nancy Backus Auburn Mayor

Claudia Balducci King County Councilmember

> Fred Butler Issaquah Mayor

Dave Earling Edmonds Mayor

Dave Enslow Sumner Mayor

Rob Johnson Seattle Councilmember

> John Marchione Redmond Mayor

Joe McDermott King County Council Vice Chair

**Roger Millar** Washington State Secretary of Transportation

Mary Moss Lakewood Councilmember

> Ed Murray Seattle Mayor

Dave Somers Snohomish County Executive

Dave Upthegrove King County Councilmember

Peter von Reichbauer King County Councilmember

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER Peter M. Rogoff

BOARD ADMINISTRATOR Kathryn Flores