

Dow Constantine, Chair Paul Roberts, Vice Chair Marilyn Strickland, Vice Chair Fred Butler Pat McCarthy Joe McDermott Roger Millar Ed Murray Dave Somers

Executive Committee Thursday, February 2, 2017 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

Ruth Fisher Boardroom Union Station 401 South Jackson Street Seattle, WA

Dow Constantine, Executive Committee Chair, Presiding

- 1. Call to Order
- Roll Call
- 3. Report of the Chair
- 4. CEO Report
- 5. Public Comment
 The Executive Committee accepts public comment only on business items within its authority for final action.
- 6. Reports to the Committee
 - Discussion on COP Appointments for Snohomish County
 - TOD Work Program
- 7. Business Items

Item for Committee Final Action

A. Minutes of the November 17, 2016, Executive Committee meeting.

Items for Recommendation to the Board

- B. Committee Appointments for 2017/2018
- 8. Executive Session (Tentative)
- 9. Other Business
- 10. Next Executive Committee Meeting:

Thursday, March 2, 2017 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. Ruth Fisher Boardroom

11. Adjourn

AGENDA

CHAIR

Dave Somers Snohomish County Executive

VICE CHAIRS

John Marchione

Redmond Mayor

Marilyn Strickland

Tacoma Mayor

BOARD MEMBERS

Nancy Backus

Auburn Mayor

Claudia Balducci

King County Councilmember

Fred Butler

Issaquah Mayor

Dow Constantine

King County Executive

Bruce Dammeier

Pierce County Executive

Dave Earling

Edmonds Mayor

Dave Enslow

Sumner Mayor

Rob Johnson

Seattle Councilmember

Joe McDermott

King County Council Chair

Roger Millar

Washington State Secretary of Transportation

Mary Moss

Lakewood Councilmember

Ed Murray

Seattle Mayor

Paul Roberts

Everett Councilmember

Dave Upthegrove

King County Councilmember

Peter von Reichbauer

King County Councilmember

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER Peter M. Rogoff

BOARD ADMINISTRATOR
Kathryn Flores