

Dave Somers, Chair John Marchione, Vice Chair Marilyn Strickland, Vice Chair Fred Butler Dow Constantine Bruce Dammeier Roger Millar Ed Murray Paul Roberts

Executive Committee **CANCELLED** Thursday, May 4, 2017 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

Ruth Fisher Boardroom Union Station 401 South Jackson Street Seattle, WA



Next Executive Committee Meeting:

Thursday, June 1, 2017 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. Ruth Fisher Boardroom

AGENDA

CHAIR

Dave Somers

Snohomish County Executive

VICE CHAIRS

John Marchione

Redmond Mayor

Marilyn Strickland

Tacoma Mayor

BOARD MEMBERS

Nancy Backus

Auburn Mayor

Claudia Balducci

King County Councilmember

Fred Butler

Issaquah Mayor

Dow Constantine

King County Executive

Bruce Dammeier

Pierce County Executive

Dave Earling

Edmonds Mayor

Rob Johnson

Seattle Councilmember

Kent Keel

University Place Mayor Pro Tem

Joe McDermott

King County Council Chair

Roger Millar

Washington State Secretary of Transportation

Mary Moss

Lakewood Councilmember

Ed Murray

Seattle Mayor

Paul Roberts

Everett Councilmember

Dave Upthegrove

King County Councilmember

Peter von Reichbauer

King County Councilmember

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER Peter M. Rogoff

BOARD ADMINISTRATOR
Kathryn Flores