

Dave Somers, Chair John Marchione, Vice Chair Marilyn Strickland, Vice Chair Fred Butler Dow Constantine Bruce Dammeier Roger Millar Paul Roberts

Executive Committee **REVISED**
Thursday, December 21, 2017
11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Ruth Fisher Boardroom Union Station 401 South Jackson Street Seattle, WA

Dave Somers, Chair, Presiding

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Roll Call
- 3. Report of the Chair
- 4. CEO Report
- Business Items

Items for Committee Final Action

A. Minutes of the November 2, 2017, Executive Committee meeting.

Items for Recommendation to the Full Board

- B. Motion No. M2017-154: Adoption of the 2018 Legislative agenda
- 6. Reports to the Committee
 - 2017 Financial Plan
 - Transit Oriented Development Policy Update
 - Citizen Oversight Panel Appointment
- 7. Executive Session (Tentative)
- 8. Other Business
- 9. Next Executive Committee Meeting:

Thursday, January 4, 2018 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. Ruth Fisher Boardroom

10. Adjourn

AGENDA

CHAIR

Dave Somers

Snohomish County Executive

VICE CHAIRS

John Marchione

Redmond Mayor

Marilyn Strickland

Tacoma Mayor

BOARD MEMBERS

Nancy Backus

Auburn Mayor

Claudia Balducci

King County Councilmember

Fred Butler

Issaquah Mayor

Dow Constantine

King County Executive

Bruce Dammeier

Pierce County Executive

Jenny Durkan

Seattle Mayor

Dave Earling

Edmonds Mayor

Rob Johnson

Seattle Councilmember

Kent Keel

University Place Mayor Pro Tem

Joe McDermott

King County Council Chair

Roger Millar

Washington State Secretary of Transportation

Mary Moss Lakewood Councilmember

Paul Roberts

Everett Councilmember

Dave Upthegrove

King County Councilmember

Peter von Reichbauer

King County Councilmember

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER Peter M. Rogoff

BOARD ADMINISTRATOR
Kathryn Flores