

Dave Somers, Chair John Marchione, Vice Chair Dow Constantine Bruce Dammeier Jenny Durkan Roger Millar Paul Roberts

Executive Committee Thursday, January 4, 2018 11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Ruth Fisher Boardroom Union Station 401 South Jackson Street Seattle, WA

Dave Somers, Chair, Presiding



Next Executive Committee Meeting:

Thursday, February 1, 2018 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. Ruth Fisher Boardroom

AGENDA

CHAIR

Dave Somers Snohomish County Executive

VICE CHAIR

John Marchione Redmond Mayor

BOARD MEMBERS

Nancy Backus Auburn Mayor

Claudia Balducci King County Councilmember

> **Dow Constantine** *King County Executive*

Bruce Dammeier Pierce County Executive

> Jenny Durkan Seattle Mayor

> Dave Earling Edmonds Mayor

Rob Johnson Seattle Councilmember

Kent Keel University Place Mayor Pro Tem

Joe McDermott King County Council Chair

Roger Millar Washington State Secretary of Transportation

Mary Moss Lakewood Councilmember

Paul Roberts Everett Councilmember

Dave Upthegrove King County Councilmember

Peter von Reichbauer King County Councilmember

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER Peter M. Rogoff

BOARD ADMINISTRATOR Kathryn Flores