

Dave Somers, Chair John Marchione, Vice Chair Ron Lucas, Vice Chair Claudia Balducci Dow Constantine Bruce Dammeier Jenny Durkan Roger Millar Paul Roberts Victoria Woodards

## Executive Committee Thursday, March 1, 2018 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

Ruth Fisher Boardroom Union Station 401 South Jackson Street Seattle, WA

Dave Somers, Chair, Presiding

## \*\*\*CANCELLED\*\*\*

Next Executive Committee Meeting:

Thursday, April 5, 2018 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. Ruth Fisher Boardroom

## CHAIR

Dave Somers Snohomish County Executive

VICE CHAIRS

Ron Lucas Steilacoom Mayor

John Marchione Redmond Mayor

## **BOARD MEMBERS**

Nancy Backus Auburn Mayor

David Baker Kenmore Mayor

Claudia Balducci King County Councilmember

> **Dow Constantine** *King County Executive*

Bruce Dammeier Pierce County Executive

> Jenny Durkan Seattle Mayor

Dave Earling Edmonds Mayor

Rob Johnson Seattle Councilmember

Kent Keel University Place Mayor Pro Tem

Joe McDermott King County Council Vice Chair

**Roger Millar** Washington State Secretary of Transportation

Paul Roberts Everett Councilmember

Peter von Reichbauer King County Councilmember

> Victoria Woodards Tacoma Mayor

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER Peter M. Rogoff

BOARD ADMINISTRATOR Kathryn Flores