

Dave Somers, Chair John Marchione, Vice Chair Ron Lucas, Vice Chair Claudia Balducci Dow Constantine Bruce Dammeier Jenny Durkan Roger Millar Paul Roberts Victoria Woodards

Executive Committee

July 19, 2018 10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Ruth Fisher Boardroom Union Station 401 South Jackson Street Seattle, WA

Dave Somers, Committee Chair, Presiding



Next Executive Committee Meeting:

Thursday, August 2, 2018 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. Ruth Fisher Boardroom

AGENDA

CHAIR

Dave Somers Snohomish County Executive

VICE CHAIRS

Ron Lucas Steilacoom Mayor

John Marchione Redmond Mayor

BOARD MEMBERS

Nancy Backus Auburn Mayor

David Baker Kenmore Mayor

Claudia Balducci King County Councilmember

Dow Constantine *King County Executive*

Bruce Dammeier Pierce County Executive

> Jenny Durkan Seattle Mayor

Dave Earling Edmonds Mayor

Rob Johnson Seattle Councilmember

Kent Keel University Place Mayor

Joe McDermott King County Council Chair

Roger Millar Washington State Secretary of Transportation

Paul Roberts Everett Council President/ Mayor Pro Tem

Dave Upthegrove King County Councilmember

Peter von Reichbauer King County Councilmember

> Victoria Woodards Tacoma Mayor

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER Peter M. Rogoff

BOARD ADMINISTRATOR Kathryn Flores