

## **Agenda**

Executive Committee Meeting Thursday, January 6, 2022 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

## CANCELLED

## Next meeting:

Thursday, February 3, 2022 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. Virtually via WebEx

## **COMMITTEE CHAIR**

Kent Keel

University Place Councilmember

VICE CHAIR
Cassie Franklin

Everett Mayor

**Dow Constantine** King County Executive

**BOARD MEMBERS** 

Claudia Balducci

King County Council Chair

**Bruce Dammeier** 

Pierce County Executive

Jenny Durkan Seattle Mayor

Roger Millar

Washington State Secretary of Transportation

Dave Somers

Snohomish County Executive

Victoria Woodards Tacoma Mayor

1 acoma mayor

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Peter M. Rogoff