

Agenda

Executive Committee Meeting Thursday, May 5, 2022 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

Virtual Meeting via Video and Telephone Conference

To limit the spread of COVID-19, this meeting is taking place virtually. To hear the meeting audio, call 415-655-0001 or 206-207-1700, then enter access code: 2488 659 6175 and pin code: #. To view the video stream: https://soundtransit.webex.com/soundtransit/onstage/g.php?
https://soundtransit.webex.com/soundtransit/onstage/g.php?
https://soundtransit.webex.com/soundtransit/onstage/g.php?
https://soundtransit.webex.com/soundtransit/onstage/g.php?
https://soundtransit.webex.com/soundtransit/onstage/g.php?
https://soundtransit.webex.com/soundtransit/onstage/g.php?
https://soundtransit/onstage/g.php?
https://soundtransit/onstage/g.php?
<a href="https://soundtransit.webx.com/soundtransit/onstag

Kent Keel, Committee Chair, Presiding

- 1. Call to order
- 2. Roll call of members
- 3. Report of the Chair
- 4. CEO report
- 5. Public comment

The Executive Committee is accepting virtual and written public comment on items on today's agenda. Individuals who would like to provide live virtual public comment via phone or computer <u>must sign-up in advance on the meeting page</u>. Written comments can be submitted electronically via <u>emailtheboard@soundtransit.org</u>. Written comments received up to one hour before the meeting will be provided to Board members electronically during the meeting, comments received after that deadline will be provided to Board members after the meeting.

6. Business items

For Final Committee Action

A. **Minutes:** April 7, 2022 Executive Committee meeting

- 7. Reports to the Committee
 - System access policy update Kickoff briefing
 - Approach for interim and alternative access in projects with delayed parking
- 8. Executive Session (if needed)
- 9. Other business
- 10. Next meeting:

Thursday, June 2, 2022 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. Virtually via WebEx

COMMITTEE CHAIR

Kent Keel

University Place Councilmember

VICE CHAIR

Dow Constantine

King County Executive

Dave Somers

Snohomish County Executive

BOARD MEMBERS

Nancy Backus

Auburn Mayor

Claudia Balducci

King County Council Chair

Bruce Dammeier

Pierce County Executive

Cassie Franklin

Everett Mayor

Bruce Harrell

Seattle Mayor

Roger Millar

Washington State Secretary of Transportation

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Peter M. Rogoff

11. Adjourn